Contact Us!

 Click on the appropriate email link below to send an email to that Board officer.

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

 

Office Name Phone Email
President

Edward E. Cragg
Arlington, VA

(703) 920-2624 President@wascaclubs.com
Vice-President

Rene & Mike Hermann

Oxon Hill, MD


 

(301) 839-1691

VicePresident@wascaclubs.com

Treasurer Linda Peterson
Greenbelt, MD
(301) 345-7450

Treasurer@wascaclubs.com

Secretary

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD

(301) 926-3955

Secretary@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 

Office Name Phone Email
Special Events - Maryland Stephanie & Joe Corson
Bowie, MD

(301) 262-3002

SpecialEventsMD@wascaclubs.com

Special Events - Virginia

Janet Kelley
Herndon, VA

(703) 437-4776

SpecialEventsVA@wascaclubs.com

Membership & Info Services Tom & Nancy Stafford
Falls Church, VA
(703) 573-8378

Membership@wascaclubs.com

Round Dance Liaison John & Daryl Davis
Laurel, MD
(301) 490-9249

RoundDance@wascaclubs.com

Square Dance Liaison

Nick & Chris Capozio
Front Royal, VA

(540) 636-2323

SquareDance@wascaclubs.com

Subscriptions Cecile & Tim Noyes
Lake Frederick, VA


(703) 338-0177

(301) 351-7790

Subscriptions@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS AND ADVISORS
 

Office Name Phone Email
Badge Service Richard & Judy Hack
Clinton, MD
(301) 297-4959

BadgeService@wascaclubs.com

Historian

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD

(301) 926-3955

Historian@wascaclubs.com

Legal Advisor John & Daryl Davis
Laurel, MD
(301) 490-9249

LegalAdvisor@wascaclubs.com


Past President 
John & Daryl Davis
Laurel, MD
(301) 490-9249

PastPres@wascaclubs.com

Calls 'n' Cues Editor Arbell Thompson
Lansdowne, VA
(703) 729-2109

Editor@wascaclubs.com

     

 

Parades & Promotions Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD
(301) 926-3955 Parades-Promotions@wascaclubs.com

Natn'l Exec Commte (NEC)
/ Natn'l Sq Dnc Conv

Linda Peterson
Greenbelt, MD
(301) 345-7450

NEC@wascaclubs.com

Clogging Advisor Kathy Moore
Fairfax, VA
(703) 503-7256 Clogging@wascaclubs.com
       
59th Festival Directors

Terry Jones
South Riding, VA
Arbell Thompson
Lansdowne, VA


(703) 220-4872 (cell)

(703) 729-2109

2018FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com

60th Festival Directors

John & Daryl Davis

Laurel, MD

 

(301) 926-3955

(703) 729-2109

2019FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

Powered by Website Baker