Contact Us!

 Click on the appropriate email link below to send an email to that Board officer.

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

 

Office Name Phone Email
President

John & Daryl Davis
Laurel, MD

(301) 490-9249 President@wascaclubs.com
Vice-President


Darrella & Tom Deubel
Fairfax, VA

 

(703) 425-4072

VicePresident@wascaclubs.com

Treasurer Linda & Dick Peterson
Greenbelt, MD
(301) 345-7450

Treasurer@wascaclubs.com

Secretary

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD

(301) 926-3955

Secretary@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 

Office Name Phone Email
Special Events - Maryland Rene & Mike Hermann
Oxon Hill, MD

(301) 839-1691

SpecialEventsMD@wascaclubs.com

Special Events - Virginia

Janet Kelley
Herndon, VA

(703) 437-4776

SpecialEventsVA@wascaclubs.com

Membership & Info Services Tom & Nancy Stafford
Falls Church, VA
(703) 573-8378

Membership@wascaclubs.com

Round Dance Liaison Butch & Diane Himes
Sharpsburg, MD
(301) 432-4995

RoundDance@wascaclubs.com

Square Dance Liaison

Nick & Chris Capozio
Front Royal, VA

(540) 636-2323

SquareDance@wascaclubs.com

Subscriptions Victoria Lonergan
Woodbridge, VA

(703) 357-7291 (cell)

Subscriptions@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS AND ADVISORS
 

Office Name Phone Email
Badge Service Richard & Judy Hack
Clinton, MD
(301) 297-4959

BadgeService@wascaclubs.com

Historian

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD

(301) 926-3955

Historian@wascaclubs.com

Legal Advisor John & Daryl Davis
Laurel, MD
(301) 490-9249

LegalAdvisor@wascaclubs.com


Past President 
Trish & Dick Otis
Reston, VA
(703) 860-4141

PastPres@wascaclubs.com

Calls 'n' Cues Editor Arbell Thompson
Lansdowne, VA
(703) 729-2109

Editor@wascaclubs.com

Hospitality Coordinator Florence Edwards
Odenton, MD
(410) 674-7376

HospitalityCoordinator@wascaclubs.com

Parades & Promotions Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr
North Potomac, MD
(301) 926-3955 Parades-Promotions@wascaclubs.com

Natn'l Exec Commte (NEC)
/ Natn'l Sq Dnc Conv

Dick & Linda Peterson
Greenbelt, MD
(301) 345-7450

NEC@wascaclubs.com

Clogging Co-Advisor Kathy Moore
Fairfax, VA
(703) 503-7256 Clogging@wascaclubs.com
Clogging Co-Advisor Wilmya Goldsberry
Bowie, MD
(502) 424-0667 Clogging@wascaclubs.com
55th Festival Directors

Victoria Lonergan
Woodbridge, VA
Paul Kosar
Woodstock, VA


(703) 357-7291 (cell)

(571) 265-7401

2014FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com

56th Festival Directors

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr

Arbell Thompson

(301) 926-3955

(703) 729-2109

2015FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com

 

 

 

 

Powered by Website Baker