Menu ☰ Home Spring Festival Clubs & Classes Calls 'n' Cues Forms Interesting Links


WASCA Contacts

Executive Officers

Office
Name
Phone
Email

President

Rene & Mike Hermann

301-839-1691

President@wascaclubs.com

Vice-President

C.T. & Margaret Montgomery

410-987-4652

VicePresident@wascaclubs.com

Treasurer

Linda Peterson

301-345-7450

Treasurer@wascaclubs.com

Secretary

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr

301-926-3955

Secretary@wascaclubs.com

Regional Directors

Office
Name
Phone
Email

Special Events - Maryland

Stephanie & Joe Corson

301-262-3002

SpecialEventsMD@wascaclubs.com

Special Events - Virginia

Janet Kelley

703-437-4776

SpecialEventsVA@wasca clubs.com

Membership & Info Services

Tom & Nancy Stafford

703-573-8378

Membership@wascaclubs.com

Round Dance Liaison

John & Daryl Davis

301-490-9249

RoundDance@wascaclubs.com

Square Dance Liaison

Nick & Chris Capozio

540-636-2323

SquareDance@wascaclubs.com

Subscriptions

Cecile & Tim Noyes

C: 703-338-0177
T: 301-351-7790

Subscriptions@wascaclubs.com

Associate Directors and Advisors

Office
Name
Phone
Email

Badge Service

Richard & Judy Hack

301-297-4959

BadgeService@wascaclubs.com

Historian

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr

301-926-3955

Historian@wascaclubs.com

Legal Advisor

John & Daryl Davis

301-490-9249

LegalAdvisor@wascaclubs.com

Past President

Edward E Cragg

703-920-2624

PastPres@wascaclubs.com

Calls 'n' Cues Editor, Retired

Arbell Thompson

703-729-2109

RetiredEditor@wascaclubs.com

Calls 'n' Cues Editor

Edward E Cragg

703-920-2624

Editor@wascaclubs.com

Parades & Promotions

Bobbi & Jeff Fuhr

301-926-3955

Parades-Promotions@wascaclubs.com

Natl Executive Comm
Natl SD Conv

Linda Peterson

301-345-7450

NEC@wascaclubs.com

Clogging Advisor

Kathy Moore

703-503-7256

Clogging@wascaclubs.com

60th Festival Directors

John & Daryl Davis

301-490-9249

2019FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com

61st Festival Directors

Linda Peterson

301-345-7450

2020FestivalDirectors@wascaclubs.com